jump to navigation

Ice cream fettish October 6, 2010

Posted by frizzybaker in Dessert.
trackback

I have many obessions passions in life. But there is one in particular that Kevin and I bond over every night…

ICE CREAM!

And lucky for me Win-Dixie had a sale on Edy’s Icecream, which happens to be our favorite brand. I might have purchased a couple of too many 1/2 gallons today.

Right. So I might have gone overboard with the icecream but you should have seen the excited look on Kevin’s face when I brought them home!

Okay, well in my mind he looked like this!

Off to enjoy ice cream and a movie!

Comments»

1. Nicole - October 6, 2010

Oh my gosh! I’m so behind on posts….I can’t believe you bought that many cartons of ice cream. I have zero self-control and would eat all the ice cream in 1 week.

frizzybaker - October 6, 2010

I know, I went a little overboard but they were all oh-so-good!


Leave a Reply

