jump to navigation

Christmas Time! December 6, 2010

Posted by frizzybaker in Breakfast, Uncategorized.
trackback

I have been so busy with work that I have totally forgotten that it’s the Christmas season! I was pleasantly reminded because this showed up at my doorstep!

A Christmas present sent from my brother and sister-in-law!

This was inside

Some FABULOUS, cozy, warm, soft slippers to replace these…

My 5-year-old slippers that used to be fabulous, cozy, warm and soft.

See the difference?

Thank you Steven and Rosie!

Because Kevin and I are cheap and we live in Florida, we NEVER turn our heat on. So the temperature this morning was this.

But that doesn’t bother me because I LOVE chilly weather. So I bundled up in my warm slippers and ate some warm things…

Some of my oatmeal with chia seeds.

And some tea in my “Mrs.” cup

 

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

