jump to navigation

Summer time June 23, 2011

Posted by frizzybaker in Adventures.
trackback

Summer has kept me busy! So busy that I have, unfortunately, not been baking much. There are a few reasons for this.  

1) I was accepted into CRNA school (yay!) and will be starting my program in January. However, I have opted to start early and take a couple of classes this summer and fall to lighten the first semester’s load. As a consequence studying is beginning to replace my baking routine.

 

2) I have been traveling! For my 25th birthday I went to Harry Potter World with Kevin and his family and then flew to Seattle to visit a friend. There were many adventures and TONS of foodie experiences which, of course, I will be sharing J

 

3) I have been spending a lot of quality time with my husband since we will be busy and stressed once school starts rolling. I am savoring our time together instead of typing in front of a computer!

 

But! That does mean that I haven’t been able to cook at all. . .

Stay tuned. . .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

